You are here

Agendas, Minutes and Recording

Upcoming Meetings

Budget and Finance Meeting Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:00am
Community Redevelopment Agency Meeting Friday, September 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
City Council Meeting Friday, September 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Final Millage & Budget Hearing and Special Council Meeting Monday, September 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Code Enforcement Hearing- Canceled Monday, September 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:00pm

Past Meetings

Planning & Zoning Meeting- CANCELED Monday, August 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
City Council Meeting Monday, August 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Community Redevelopment Agency Meeting Monday, August 7, 2017 - 5:30pm
Budget and Finance Meeting Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00am
RFP Review Committee Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting- CANCELED Monday, July 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Special City Council Meeting Monday, July 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Budget and Finance Meeting Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00am
Planning & Zoning Meeting Monday, June 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Code Enforcement Hearing Monday, June 19, 2017 - 5:00pm